Monday, October 29, 2012

KFI, Provincial-LGU honor Outstanding Police Officers of Sorsogon

SORSOGON CITY, Oct 29 (PIA) – Nineteen policemen were honored as Outstanding Police Officers of Sorsogon in an awarding ceremony dubbed as “Orgulyo San Sorsogon” Awards Night held at the Capitol Grounds in Sorsogon City on October 17, 20121as part of the culmination rites of the 18th Foundation Anniversary of the province of Sorsogon. 

Kasanggayahan Foundation Inc. in cooperation with the Local Government of the Province of Sorsogon organized the awarding of different government employees and farmers of Sorsogon. Of the 19 awardees, two (2) were Police Commissioned Officers and seventeen (17) Police Non Commissioned Officers as follows:

Irosin MPS – PO1 Wilson G Enano
Juban MPS – PO3 Eder L Hubilla
PHQ Sorsogon PPO – SPO2 Nestor J Aguirre
Magallanes MPS – PO1 Eloisa P Villarroya
Barcelona MPS – PO1 Dante R Labudlay 
Matnog MPS – PO1 Ramir S Gutlay
Bulan MPS – PO3 Ely E Moraleda                           
Pilar MPS – PO1 Dennis M Pacheco
Bulusan MPS – PO2 Rustan F Baula                        
Pto Diaz MPS – PO2 Norman D Sol
Casiguran MPS – PO1 Geraldine DL Navarroza        
Sta Magdalena MPS – SPO4 Emiliano G Ramos V
Castilla MPS – SPO1 Johanes J Tayam                    
Sorsogon CPS – SPO4 Reynaldo F Olbes
Donsol MPS – PO3 Ruel C Renolayan            
SPPSC – PO1 Reynaldo S Antes IV     
Gubat MPS – PO2 Bobby L Buela                           

Plaques and cash prizes amounting to Fifteen Thousand Pesos (Php 15,000.00) each were bestowed by Hon. Sally A. Lee, KFI Board of Director and Msgr. Francisco P. Monje, KFI President and assisted by PSSupt John CA Jambora, Provincial Director.

Jambora expressed pride on the exemplary performance shown by his men urging the members of the police force in Sorsogon to keep up the good work and live up to the PNP motto, “To Serve and Protect”. (BARecebido, PIA Sorsogon/ SPPO)

No comments: